Packaging: 6 jars x 2.4 lbs
A delicate amount of pure peanut flavoring
Flavoring for pastry
This product is vegan and dairy-free
This product contains the following allergens: Peanuts & derivatives and soy products
Please however, be aware that this product is manufactured and packaged in a facility that contains products with peanuts & derivatives, wheat/gluten, egg products, dairy, soy products and tree nuts & derivatives. We strongly recommend that consumers always read the ingredient statement for the most current information.